Advancing health through science, education and medicine

Office of Executive Vice President

James R. Whitehead
Executive Vice President/CEO
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 162

Valerie Bragg
Administration Coordinator
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 162
Email: vbragg@acsm.org

Advancement/Foundation

Paul Giese
Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
Office Phone: 317-637-200. ext. 151
Email: pgiese@acsm.org

Nate Boudreaux
Director of Corporate Partnerships
Office Phone:  317-637-200. ext. 142
Email: nboudreaux@acsm.org

Certification & Registry

Francis Neric
Senior Director of Certification
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 123
Email: fneric@acsm.org

Traci Rush
Assistant Director of Certification
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 147
Email: trush@acsm.org

Kela Webster
Certification Manager
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 126
Email: kwebster@acsm.org

Robin Ashman
Certification Program Assistant
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 121
Email: rashman@acsm.org

Dru Romanini
Certification Assistant
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 115

Communications & Public Information

Paul Branks

Vice President of Communications and Advocacy
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 127
Email: pbranks@acsm.org

Annie Spencer
Assistant Director of Communications and Advocacy
Office Phone:  317-637-8200, ext. 133
Email: aspencer@acsm.org

Caitlin Kinser
Communications and Marketig Coordinator
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 155
Email: ckinser@acsm.org

Editorial Services Office

Ken Wilson
Director of Editorial Services
Managing Editor, Medicine & Science in Sports & Exercise®
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 145
Email: kwilson@acsm.org

Lori Tish
Editorial Services Office Manager
Managing Editor, ACSM's Health & Fitness Journal®
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 109
Email: ltish@acsm.org

Angela Chastain
Managing Editor, Exercise and Sport Sciences Review
Editorial Assistant, Medicine & Science in Sports & Exercise®
Phone Office: 317-637-9200, ext. 103
Email: achastain@acsm.org

Barbara Bennett
Editorial Services Coordinator
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 144
Email: bbennett@acsm.org

Evidence Based Practice and Scientific Affairs

Lynette Craft, Ph.D., FACSM
Chief Science Officer
Office Phone: 773-412-7110
Email: lcraft@acsm.org

Education

Sue Hilt
Senior Director of Education and CME Activities
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 106
Email: smhilt@acsm.org

Karen Pierce
Director of Professional Education and Distance Learning
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 107
Email: kjpierce@acsm.org

Mercedes Guyse
Education Manager
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 117
Email: mguyse@acsm.org

Danielle Davis
Education Programs Manager
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 108
Email: ddavis@acsm.org

Meetings

Lynn Cunha
Senior Director of Meetings
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 111
Email: lcunha@acsm.org

Abbie Friedman
Meetings Manager
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 110
Email: afriedman@acsm.org

Dawn Hamilton
Registration Coordinator
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 141
Email: dhamilton@acsm.org

Anne Krug
Meetings Assistant
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 135
Email: akrug@acsm.org

Membership & Chapter Services

Chris Sawyer
Senior Director of Membership & Chapter Services
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 104
Email: csawyer@acsm.org

Heather Turner
Director of Chapter Services
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 138
Email: hturner@acsm.org

Heather Drake
Membership & Chapter Services Manager
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 136
Email: hdrake@acsm.org

Lindsy Lewis
Membership & Chapter Services Assistant
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 139
Email: llewis@acsm.org

Operations

Tim Calvert
Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 129
Email: tcalvert@acsm.org

Lori Tobin
Chief Administration and HR Officer
Office phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 101
Email: ltobin@acsm.org

Erin Tanner
Controller
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 112
Email: etanner@acsm.org

Becky Hardwick
Director of Technology
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 131
Email: bhardwick@acsm.org

Joy Bennett
Finance/Operations Manager
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 114
Email: jbennett@acsm.org

Ella LaBroi
Receptionist
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 113
Email: elabroi@acsm.org

Publications & Marketing

Katie Feltman
Chief Content Officer
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 102

Rachael McLaughlin
Chief Marketing/Brand Officer
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 128
Email: rmclaughlin@acsm.org

David Brewer
Creative Services Manager
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 105
Email: dbrewer@acsm.org

Research Administration & Programs

Jane G. Senior
Assistant Executive Vice President-Research Administration
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 125
Email: jsenior@acsm.org

Exercise is Medicine Program® Office

Adrian Hutber, Ph.D.
Vice President, Exercise is Medicine®
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 150
Email: ahutber@acsm.org

Lisa Dudeck
Exercise is Medicine Program Manager®
Office Phone: 317-637-9200
Email: ldudeck@acsm.org

Jennifer Pesarchick
Exercise is Medicine® Program Coordinator
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 142
Email: jpesarchick@acsm.org

American Fitness Index™ Program Office

Brenda Chamness
Senior Director, Strategic Health Programs
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 132
Email: bchamness@acsm.org

National Youth Sports Health & Safety Institute

Eric Utterback
Program Officer, National Youth Sports Health & Safety Institute
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 130
Email: eutterback@nyshsi.org

Featured Publication

  Cancer survivors want to work with fitness professionals who have the knowledge to help them exercise safely. This new book also will help prepare you for the ACSM/ACS Certified Cancer Trainer exam.…

» Read More