Advancing health through science, education and medicine

Student Affairs Committee

2017-2018

Chair
David Ferguson
fergu312@msu.edu
  BOT Rep
Katie Taylor
tayl9158@vandals.uidaho.edu
Northwest
Megan Nelson
nels8288@vandals.uidaho.edu
 
Alaska
Walter Bergsrud
bergsrud.walter@gmail.com
 
Northland
Lauren McIntosh
lauren.mcintosh@ndsu.edu
 
Mid-Atlantic
Joe Watso
jwatso@udel.edu

Greater New York
Vlad Stojnic
vlad.stojnic@gmail.com
 
New England
Brittany Mastellar
brittanymastellar@gmail.com
  Central States
Matt Stone
mss06@uark.edu
 
Midwest
Kerri Vasold
vasoldke@msu.edu
 
Texas
Will Deaver
jwdeaver@hlkn.tamu.edu
 
Rocky Mountain 
Nathan Ketelhut
nathan.ketelhut@colostate.edu
 
Southwest
Talin Louder
talinlouder@yahoo.com
 
Southeast
Sam Buckner
bucknersamuel@gmail.com

Member at Large
Vanessa Kercher
vkercher@krmc.org
Member at Large
David Cornell
dcornell@uwm.edu

Member at Large
Evan Hilberg
evanhilberg@gmail.com

Featured Publication

   Learn how to design or modify exercise programs for patients with and survivors of cancer. This book also will help prepare you for the ACSM/ACS Certified Cancer Exercise Trainer exam.…

» Read More