Advancing health through science, education and medicine

Student Affairs Committee

2016-2017

Chair/BOT Rep
David Ferguson
fergu312@msu.edu
  Northwest
Katie Taylor
 tayl9158@vandals.uidaho.edu
 
Alaska
Walter Bergsrud
bergsrud.walter@gmail.com
  Northland
Emily Huber 
emily.huber@sdstate.edu
 
Mid-Atlantic
Ryann Sapp
rsapp@umd.edu

Greater New York
Vlad Stojnic
vlad.stojnic@gmail.com
 
New England
Nicole Schultz
nicole.schultz@tufts.edu
  Central States
Matt Stone
mss06@uark.edu
 
Midwest
Brandon Dykstra
bjdykstra@bsu.edu
 
Texas
Will Deaver
jwdeaver@hlkn.tamu.edu
 
Rocky Mountain 
Nathan Ketelhut
nathan.ketelhut@colostate.edu
 
Southwest
Wesley Tucker
wesley.tucker@asu.edu
 
Southeast
Brittany Wilkerson Overstreet
bwilker8@utk.edu

Member at Large
Vanessa Martinez
vanessam@uidaho.edu
Member at Large
David Cornell
dcornell@uwm.edu

Member at Large
Evan Hilberg
evanhilberg@gmail.com
International
Keren Constantini
kerencon@gmail.com

Featured Publication

 This flagship title of ACSM has been updated and reorganized to provide you with the most relevant information that is necessary for effective study and practice, including the new pre-exercise health screening recommendations…

» Read More