Advancing health through science, education and medicine

Student Affairs Committee

2013-2014

 

  Chair 
Evan Hilberg 
evanhilberg@gmail.com 
  Northwest
Katie Taylor
 tayl9158@vandals.uidaho.edu
 
Alaska
Brea Galvin 
brea.galvin@gmail.com
  Northland
Emily Huber 
echuber@jacks.sdstate.edu
 
Mid-Atlantic
Rian Landers 
landersrq@gmail.com
   New England
Hayley MacDonald 
hayley.macdonald@uconn.edu
  Board of Trustees Rep
Erin Quann 
erin.quann@rosedmi.com
  Midwest
Katie Smith 
katiel@iastate.edu
  Texas
David Ferguson 
dferguson@hlkn.tamu.edu
  Rocky Mountain 
Nicole Strom 
nstrom1@uwyo.edu
  Southwest
Andrew Jensen 
a.evan.jensen@gmail.com
  Southeast 
Amber Kinsey
awk10d@my.fsu.edu
   

Featured Publication

  Cancer survivors want to work with fitness professionals who have the knowledge to help them exercise safely. This new book also will help prepare you for the ACSM/ACS Certified Cancer Trainer exam.…

» Read More