Menu

In This Section:

Student Affairs Committee - Find Your Student Representative

2017-2018

david_ferguson

Chair

David Ferguson
fergu312@msu.edu 

taylor-katrina

Board of Trustees Representative

Katie Taylor
tayl9158@vandals.uidaho.edu

photo_mnelson
Northwest

Megan Nelson
nels8288@vandals.uidaho.edu
bergsrud-walter
Alaska

Walter Bergsrud
bergsrud.walter@gmail.com
lauren-mcintosh
Northland

Lauren McIntosh
lauren.mcintosh@ndsu.edu
joe-watso
Mid-Atlantic

Joe Watso
jwatso@udel.edu
stojnic
Greater New York

Vlad Stojnic
vlad.stojnic@gmail.com
mastellar
New England

Brittany Mastellar
brittanymastellar@gmail.com
picture-coming-soon
Central States

Matt Stone
mss06@uark.edu
kerri-vasold
Midwest

Kerri Vasold
vasoldke@msu.edu
picture-coming-soon
Texas

Will Deaver
jwdeaver@hlkn.tamu.edu
ketelhut-rm
Rocky Mountain 

Nathan Ketelhut
nathan.ketelhut@colostate.edu
picture-coming-soon (2)
Southwest

Talin Louder
talinlouder@yahoo.com
sam-buckner
Southeast

Sam Buckner
bucknersamuel@gmail.com
vanessa-martinez-photo
Member at Large

Vanessa Kercher
vkercher@krmc.org
cornell-david
Member at Large

David Cornell
dcornell@uwm.edu
hilberg-mal
Member at Large

Evan Hilberg
evanhilberg@gmail.com