Advancing health through science, education and medicine

                                                                                                       

Become an Approved Provider

ACSM's Approved Provider Program enables organizations to be approved for a period of three years and can provide ACSM CECs for any program, meeting, conference, workshop and home study option during that time frame. Click here to access the Approved Provider Application. Note: You must download the application in order to fill it out and save it. (application updated as of 8/31/2016)

List of Approved Providers:

  
Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics
www.eatright.org
Advanced Training for Health and Sport www.acsm-spain.es
Alaska ACSM Regional Chapter www.alaskaacsm.org
American Academy of Personal Training
www.aapt.edu
American Council on Exercise  www.acefitness.org 
Any Baby Can of San Antonio www.anybabycansa.org
Anytime Fitness, LLC www.anytimefitness.com
Art and Science Health Promotion Conference  www.healthpromotionconference.com
Athletic Business Publications www.athleticbusinessconference.com
B2C Fitness- Integrated Education System www.b2cfitness.com
Bootcamp Alliance www.bootcampalliance.com
Boulder Center for Sports Medicine
bouldersportsmedicine.org
BWI National Health Promotion Training Institute

www.bwihp.org

Calorie Control Council www.caloriecontrol.org
Catalyst Athletics, Inc. www.catalystathletics.com
Catalyst Coaching Institute
www.catalystcoachinginstitute.com
CEPA www.acsm-cepa.org 
Center for Health and Fitness Continuing Education www.center4healthandfitness.com
Central States ACSM Regional Chapter www.centralstatesacsm.org
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center, The Heart Institute http://exerciseconference2014.eventbrite.com
Club Industry www.clubindustryshow.com
Cooper Institute www.cooperinstitute.org
OnCourse Learning www.continuingeducation.com/fitness
Cross Country Education www.crosscountryeducation.com
Cybex Research Institute http://www.cybexintl.com/
Denver Center for Heath & Sport Science www.denverchss.com
Department of Health and Physical Education at the University of Alabama in Huntsville  www.uah.edu/hpe
Desert Southwest Fitness www.dswfitness.com
Drexel University www.drexel.edu
Dr. Sears Wellness Institute www.drsearswellnessinstitute.org
DuPont Nutrition & Health www.dupont.com
Educational Fitness Solutions, Inc. student.edfit.com
Egg Nutrition Center www.eggnutritioncenter.org
Embarazo Activo www.embarazoactivo.com
European Institute of Fitness www.eifpersonaltrainercourses.co.uk
Examine.com Inc www.examine.com
Exercise Etc. www.exerciseetc.com
Exercise Science Academy www.exercisescienceacademy.com
EXOS www.teamexos.com
Fitness and Wellness Professional Services www.fitnessandwellness.org
Fitness Education Network www.FitnessEdNet.com
Fitness First, Inc.  
Fitness Law and Risk Management Academy www.fitnesslawacademy.com
Fitness Learning Systems www.fitnesslearningsystems.com
Focus Personal Training Institute www.focustrainerinstitute.edu
Gatorade Sports Science Institute www.gssiweb.com
GMP Fitness www.personaltrainereducation.com
Gray Institute www.grayinstitute.com
Greater New York ACSM Regional Chapter
www.acsmgreaterny.org
Grupo Sobre Entrenamiento, LLC www.g-se.com/es/
Guru Performance LTD www.GuruPerformance.com
Healthways  www.silversneakers.com
Healthy Running, LLP www.healthyrunning.org
HPCareer.Net www.hpcareer.net
Human Kinetics www.humankinetics.com
IDEA www.ideafit.com
Informed Practitioner in Sport
www.informedinsport.net
Integrative Health & Exercise Science Institute, Well-being Chinese Medical Clinic
International Council on Active Aging www.icaa.cc/
International Society of Sports Nutrition www.sportsnutritionsociety.org
IRONMAN U Coaching Certification Program university.ironman.com
IRONMAN U: Sports Nutrition for Endurance Athletes university.ironman.com
Life Chiropractic College West
www.lifewest.org
Madd Dogg Athletics www.wsscconference.com
Marcel-Fit Education & Training www.METmethod.com
Medical Fitness Association www.medicalfitness.org
Mid-Atlantic ACSM Regional Chapter www.marcacsm.org
Midwest ACSM Regional Chapter www.mwacsm.org
MSK+ www.msk-plus.ca
National Center on Health, Physical Activity and Disability www.nchpad.org
National Dairy Council
www.nationaldairycouncil.org
National Intramural-Recreational Sports Association (NIRSA) www.nirsa.org
National Osteoporosis Foundation www.nof.org
National Physical Activity Society www.nspapph.org
National Society of Health Coaches
www.nshcoa.com
National Wellness Institute www.nationalwellness.org
Neurogym®: Evidence-based exercise prescriptions, online CECs www.neurogymfitness.com
New England ACSM Regional Chapter www.neacsm.org
New England Health, Racquet & Sports Club Association (NEHRSA)
www.nehrsa.org
New Territories West Cluster Rehabilitation Centre, Tuen Mun Hospital
Northland ACSM Regional Chapter www.northlandacsm.org
Northwest ACSM Regional Chapter www.acsmnorthwest.org
One on One www.oneononefit.com
Onlife Health, Inc.  www.onlifehealth.com 
OPEX Fitness www.opexfit.com/ccp/
PALS for Life www.cancersurvivorfitness.com
Parkinson Wellness Recovery www.pwr4life.org
Personally Fit www.personallyfitdayton.com
Polar Electro, Inc www.polar.com/us-en
Precision Nutrition  www.precisionnutrition.com
Professional Fitness Institute www.pcitraining.edu/capstone
Real Balance Global Wellness Services LLC www.realbalance.com
RealRyder® International LLC www.realryder.com
Resistance Exercise Conference www.resistanceexerciseconference.com/
Road Runners Club of America www.rrca.org/
Rocky Mountain ACSM Regional Chapter www.rmacsm.org
RunLab Training, LLC www.RunLabAustin.com
Running Strong www.runningstrong.com/education.html
Salt Lake Community College www.slcc.edu
Schweitzer's Educational Services  

www.sesonlinece.com

SHAPE America www.shapeamerica.org
Southeast ACSM Regional Chapter www.seacsm.org
Southwest ACSM Regional Chapter www.swacsm.org
Sports, Cardiovascular, and Wellness Nutrition www.scandpg.org
Sports Club Education AB http://www.sportsclubeducation.se/
Sports Nutrition Workshop: Nutrition & Exercise: From Science to Practice
www.sportsnutritionworkshop.com
Sports Nutrition Workshop: Nutrition for Sports, Exercise and Weight Management: What Really Works and Why
www.NutritionSportsExerciseCEUs.com
Sports Performance Institute www.spifitness.com
Springfield College www.spfldcol.edu
St. John Hospital and Medical Center www.stjohn.org
St. Louis Association of Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Rehabilitation   
Tai Chi for Health Institute
www.taichiforhealthinstitute.org
Texas A&M University Department of Health and Kinesiology www.tamu.edu
Texas ACSM Regional Chapter www.tacsm.org
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Garrison Institute on Aging www.ttuhsc.edu/aging
The Cybex Research Institute
www.cybexintl.com/education/
The National Association of Health and Fitness www.physicalfitness.org
Totally Coached http://isintl.com/development-training/dev-overview.shtml
Train Fitness International LTD train.fitness
Tune Up Fitness www.tuneupfitness.com
UC FitCon www.ucfitcon.com
University of British Columbia- BodyWorks Fitness Centre
http://outreach.kin.educ.ubc.ca/bodyworks/
University of Delaware www.pcs.udel.edu
University of Kansas www.kumc.edu
Utah Worksite Wellness Council
www.utahworksitewellness.org
Villanova University College of Nursing Continuing Education/ Center for Obesity Prevention and Education  (COPE)  www.villanova.edu/COPE
WebMD Health Services-Health Coaching (Indianapolis) www.webmdhealthservices.com
Wellcoaches Corporation www.wellcoachesschool.com
Wellness Council of the Midlands www.wellnesscouncil.org
Women's Health Foundation www.womenshealthfoundation.org
Zephyr Adventures www.fitsocialconference.org
Yoga Sports Science Ltd.
www.yogasportscience.com
Z-Health Performance Solutions www.zhealth.net

 If you have any questions concerning the Approved Provider Program, view our frequently asked questions or contact ACSM's education department.

Featured Publication

Studying for the CAQ soon? ACSM's review publication -- available in September -- covers the entire spectrum of sports medicine and is presented in an easy-to-read bulleted format and supplemented with 1,000 online questions..…

» Read More