Advancing health through science, education and medicine

                                                                                                       

Become an Approved Provider

ACSM's Approved Provider Program enables organizations to be approved for a period of three years and can provide ACSM CECs for any program, meeting, conference, workshop and home study option during that time frame. Click here to access the Approved Provider Application.

List of Approved Providers:

  
Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics
www.eatright.org
Advanced Training for Health and Sport www.acsm-spain.es
American Academy of Personal Training
www.aapt.edu
American Council on Exercise  www.acefitness.org 
Anytime Fitness, LLC www.anytimefitness.com
Art and Science Health Promotion Conference  www.healthpromotionconference.org 
Athletes' Performance www.athletesperformance.com/education
Athletic Business Publications www.athleticbusinessconference.com
B2C Fitness- Integrated Education System www.b2cfitness.com
Boulder Center for Sports Medicine
bouldersportsmedicine.org
BWI National Health Promotion Training Institute

www.bwihp.com

Catalyst Coaching Institute
www.catalystcoachinginstitute.com
CEPA www.acsm-cepa.org 
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention www.cdc.gov/Concussion
Center for Health and Fitness Continuing Education www.center4healthandfitness.com
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center, The Heart Institute http://exerciseconference2014.eventbrite.com
Club Industry www.clubindustryshow.com
Cooper Institute www.cooperinstitute.org
ContinuingEducation.com www.continuingeducation.com/fitness
Cross Country Education www.crosscountryeducation.com
Denver Center for Heath & Sport Science www.denverchss.com
Department of Health and Physical Education at the University of Alabama in Huntsville  www.uah.edu/hpe
Desert Southwest Fitness www.dswfitness.com
Educational Fitness Solutions, Inc. www.efslibrary.net
Egg Nutrition Center www.eggnutritioncenter.org
Embarazo Activo www.embarazoactivo.com
European Institute of Fitness www.eifpersonaltrainercourses.co.uk
Exercise Etc. www.exerciseetc.com
Exercise Science Academy www.esaindiaonline.com
Fitness Education Network www.FitnessEdNet.com
Fitness First, Inc.  
Fitness Law and Risk Management Academy www.fitnesslawacademy.com
Fitness Learning Systems www.fitnesslearningsystems.com
Focus Personal Training Institute www.focustrainerinstitute.edu
Gatorade Sports Science Institute www.gssiweb.com
Gray Institute www.grayinstitute.com
Grupo Sobre Entrenamiento, LLC www.g-se.com/es/
Health and Exercise Connections, LLC www.healthexconnex.com
Healthways  www.silversneakers.com
Healthy Running, LLP www.healthyrunning.org
HIT Resurgence Conference www.hitresurgence.com
HPCareer.Net www.hpcareer.net
Human Kinetics www.humankinetics.com/ACSM
IDEA www.ideafit.com
Informed Practitioner in Sport
www.informedinsport.net
International Council on Active Aging www.icaa.cc/
International Society of Sports Nutrition www.sportsnutritionsociety.org
Japan Fitness Association http://www.jafanet.jp
Life Chiropractic College West
www.lifewest.org
Marcel-Fit Education & Training www.METmethod.com
Medical Fitness Association www.medicalfitness.org
MSK+ www.msk-plus.ca
National Center on Health, Physical Activity and Disability www.nchpad.org
National Dairy Council
www.nationaldairycouncil.org
National Intramural-Recreational Sports Association (NIRSA) www.nirsa.org
National Osteoporosis Foundation www.nof.org
National Physical Activity Society www.nspapph.org
National Society of Health Coaches
www.nshcoa.com
National Wellness Institute www.nationalwellness.org
New England Health, Racquet & Sports Club Association www.nehrsa.org
New Territories West Cluster Rehabilitation Centre, Tuen Mun Hospital
Onlife Health, Inc.  www.onlifehealth.com 
PALS for Life  
Precision Nutrition  www.precisionnutrition.com
Professional Fitness Institute www.pcitraining.edu/capstone
Real Balance Global Wellness Services LLC www.realbalance.com
Road Runners Club of America www.rrca.org/
Running Strong www.runningstrong.com/education.html
Schweitzer's Educational Services  

www.sesonlinece.com

Sports, Cardiovascular, and Wellness Nutrition www.scandpg.org
Sports Nutrition Workshop: Nutrition & Exercise: From Science to Practice
www.sportsnutritionworkshop.com
Sports Nutrition Workshop: Nutrition for Sports, Exercise and Weight Management: What Really Works and Why
www.NutritionSportsExerciseCEUs.com
Springfield College www.spfldcol.edu
St. John Hospital and Medical Center www.stjohn.org
St. Louis Association of Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Rehabilitation   
Tai Chi for Health Institute
www.taichiforhealthinstitute.org
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Garrison Institute on Aging www.ttuhsc.edu/aging
The Cybex Research Institute
www.cybexintl.com/education/
The National Association of Health and Fitness www.physicalfitness.org
Totally Coached www.totallycoached.com
UC FitCon www.ucfitcon.com
University of British Columbia- BodyWorks Fitness Centre
www.kin.educ.ubc.ca/bodyworks/
Utah Council for Worksite Health Promotion www.health.utah.gov/worksitewellness
Villanova University College of Nursing Continuing Education/ Center for Obesity Prevention and Education  (COPE)  www.villanova.edu/COPE
WebMD Health Services-Health Coaching (Indianapolis) www.webmdhealthservices.com
Wellcoaches www.wellcoach.com
Wellness Council of the Midlands www.wellnesscouncil.org
Women's Health Foundation www.womenshealthfoundation.org
Zephyr Adventures www.fitsocialconference.org
Yoga Sports Science Ltd.
www.yogasportscience.com
Z-Health Performance Solutions www.zhealth.net

 If you have any questions concerning the Approved Provider Program, view our frequently asked questions or contact ACSM's education department.

Featured Publication

This new textbook offers a comprehensive introduction to the basics of strength training and conditioning based on the latest research findings...» Read More