ACSM Student Affairs Committee Members
Menu

In This Section:

Student Affairs Committee - Find Your Student Representative

2018-2019

Cornell

Chair

Dave Cornell
david_cornell@uml.edu

Taylor

Board of Trustees Representative

Katie Taylor
tayl9158@vandals.uidaho.edu

Nelson
Northwest

Megan Nelson
megann@uidaho.edu
Navarro
Alaska

Junland Navarro
jnavarro2@alaska.edu
Watso
Mid-Atlantic

Joe Watso
jwatso@udel.edu
Greater New York

Tiffany Maye
tmm2118@tc.columbia.edu
Burkart
New England

Sarah Burkart
sburkart@kin.umass.edu
D'Amico
Central States

Nathan D'Amico
nrdamico@uark.edu
Vasold
Midwest

Kerri Vasold
vasoldke@msu.edu
Zaragoza
Texas

Javier Zaragoza
jazaragoza@mail.umhb.edu
Bachman
Rocky Mountain 

Nate Bachman
nate.bachman@colostate.edu
Nava
Southwest

Robert Nava
rnavabjj@unm.edu
Bechke
Southeast

Emily Bechke
ebechke@students.kennesaw.edu
Kercher
Member at Large

Vanessa Kercher
vkercher@krmc.org
Overstreet
Member at Large

Brittany Overstreet
bover@udel.edu
Hilberg
Member at Large

Evan Hilberg
evanhilberg@gmail.com