ACSM Student Affairs Committee Members
Menu

In This Section:

Student Affairs Committee - Find Your Student Representative

2020-2021

Bachman

Chair
Nate Bachman
nate.bachman@colostate.edu

Cornell

Ex-Officio, Past Chair
Dave Cornell
david_cornell@uml.edu

Vasold

Board of Trustees Representative
Kerri Vasold
kerrivasold@gmail.com 

Navarro
Alaska
Junland Navarro
jnavarro2@alaska.edu
Central States
Michaela Stompoly
michaelastompoly@gmail.com 
Greater New York
Paul Sylvester
psylvester@mercy.edu 
Navarro
Mid-Atlantic
Ted Deconne
deconnet@udel.edu
Burkart
Midwest
Emily Werner
werenere4@msu.edu
New England
Margaret Morrissey
margaret.morrissey@uconn.edu
Northland
Mae Wrase
mae.wrase.3309@my.nhcc.edu
Northwest
Cassie Williamson-Reisdorph
nationalstudent19@acsmnorthwest.org
Burkart
Rocky Mountain 
Taylor Ewell
taylor.ewell@colostate.edu
Burkart
Southeast
Jonathan Ruiz-Ramie
jruizramie@augusta.edu
Southwest
Joshua Vicente     
joshua.vicente.9@my.csun.edu
Texas
Claire Trotter
cetrotter@mail.smu.edu
Member at Large
Sam Buckner
bucknersamuel@gmail.com 
Overstreet
Member at Large
Salaheddin Sharif
shar7738@bears.unco.edu
Hilberg
Member at Large
Brandon Yates
yatesb@iu.edu