ACSM Annual Meeting


Honor Roll

Below is the history of past lecturers and awardees from all past ACSM Annual Meetings.

  • Joseph B. Wolffe Memorial Lecture

  • D.B. Dill Historical Lecture

  • President's Lectures

  • 40th Anniversary Lecturers

  • Exercise is Medicine® Keynoters

  • Morris/Paffenbarger EIM Keynote Lecturers

  • Basic Science World Congress Keynoters

  • Gollnick Tutorial Lecturers

  • Cureton Tutorial Lecturers

  • Pollock Tutorial Lecturers

  • Gisolfi Tutorial Lecturers

  • John R. Sutton Clinical Lecturers

  • Paffenbarger Tutorial Lecturer

  • Elsworth R. Buskirk Tutorial Lecturers

  • Priscilla M. Clarkson Tutorial Lecturers

  • Honor Award Recipients

  • Citation Award Recipients

  • New Investigator Award Recipients

  • Charles M. Tipton Student Research Award Recipients

  • Visiting Scholar Award Recipients

  • Oded Bar-Or International Scholars

  • International Clinical Scholars

  • RAFA-PANA Scholar Award

  • International Student Awards

  • Integrative Plenary Lectures