ACSM Approved Providers
Menu

Become an Approved Provider

ACSM's Approved Provider Program enables organizations to be approved for a period of three years and can provide ACSM CECs for any program, meeting, conference, workshop and home study option during that time frame. Approved Providers and their content reflect the concepts of their respective organizations and do not necessarily represent the positions or policies of ACSM.

Submit Your Application
Note: you must download the application in order to fill it out and save it.

If you have any questions about becoming an ACSM Approved Provider, please contact Dawn White at dwhite@acsm.org.

If you have questions about your certification renewal, please contact Kela Webster in the Certification Department at kwebster@acsm.org.

List of Approved Providers:

4th Trimester Fitness® Method
  www.4thTrimesterFitness.com
Academy of Holistic Fitness   www.academyofholisticfitness.com
Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics
  www.eatright.org
Advanced Training for Health and Sport   www.acsm-spain.es
Aimee Nicotera Fitness LLC 
  www.e5collective.com
Alaska ACSM Regional Chapter   www.alaskaacsm.org
American Academy of Personal Training
  www.aapt.edu
American Academy of Health and Fitness   www.aahf.info
American Association of Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Rehabilitation (AACVPR)   www.aacvpr.org
American Council on Exercise   www.acefitness.org
Anytime Fitness, LLC   www.anytimefitness.com
Art and Science Health Promotion Conference   www.healthpromotionconference.com
Associates in Sports Medicine Education, Inc.   www.sportsmededu.com
Association of Fitness Studios   www.afsfitness.com
Athletic Business Media
  www.abshow.com
Barbell Rehab
  www.barbellrehab.com
Beacon Health & Fitness  
Brookbush Institute of Human Movement Science   brentbrookbush.com
Calorie Control Council   www.caloriecontrol.org
Catalyst Coaching Institute
  www.catalystcoachinginstitute.com
CEPA   www.acsm-cepa.org
Center for Health and Fitness Continuing Education   www.center4healthandfitness.com
Central States ACSM Regional Chapter   www.centralstatesacsm.org
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center, The Heart Institute   http://exerciseconference2014.eventbrite.com
Clif Bar & Company  
Clinical Exercise Physiology Association (CEPA)   www.acsm-cepa.org
Consortium for Health and Military Performance (CHAMP)   www.usuhs.edu/mem/champ
Continuing Education 360   www.athletictrainer360.com
CoreFirst   https://cfxtrainer.com/education
Desert Southwest Fitness   www.dswfitness.com
Drexel University   www.drexel.edu
Dr. Sears Wellness Institute   www.drsearswellnessinstitute.org
Educational Fitness Solutions, Inc.   student.edfit.com
Egg Nutrition Center   www.eggnutritioncenter.org
Embarazo Activo   www.embarazoactivo.com
Equinox   www.equinox.com
Evidence for Exercise   www.evidenceforexercise.org
Examine.com Inc   www.examine.com
Exercise Etc.   www.exerciseetc.com
Exercise Science Academy   www.exercisescienceacademy.com

 
EXOS   www.teamexos.com
Experiential Community of Exercise and Practice   www.ecep.edu.co
FitFixNow   www.fitfixnow.com/acsm
Fit For Birth, Inc.   www.GetFitForBirth.com
Fitness Law and Risk Management Academy   www.fitnesslawacademy.com
Fitness Learning Systems   www.fitnesslearningsystems.com
Fitness Pioneers   https://fitnesspioneers.net 
Focus Personal Training Institute   www.focustrainerinstitute.edu
Functional Aging Institute   www.faieducation.com
Functional Movement Systems, Inc.   www,functionalmovement.com
Gatorade Sports Science Institute   www.gssiweb.com
Girls Gone Strong   www.academy.girlsgonestrong.com
Glendale Community College Fitness and Wellness   www.gccaz.edu
Gray Institute   www.grayinstitute.com
Greater New York ACSM Regional Chapter   www.acsmgreaterny.org
Grupo Sobre Entrenamiento
  www.g-se.com
Guru Performance LTD   www.GuruPerformance.com
Health and Fitness Education   www.hfe.co.uk
Healthways   www.silversneakers.com
Healthy-Steps/Lebed Method
  www.gohealthysteps.com
Helm Publishing, Inc.
  www.helmpublishing.com
Human Kinetics   www.humankinetics.com
IDEA   www.ideafit.com
Inspire Fitness Academy   www.inspire.edu.lb
Integrative Health & Exercise Science Institute, Well-being Chinese Medical Clinic  
International Association of Worksite Health Promotion
  www.iawhp.org
International Council of Cardiovascular Prevention and Rehabilitation
  http://iccpr.estv.in/
International Council on Active Aging   www.icaa.cc/
International Endurance Group   www.endurancegroup.org
International Obesity Exercise Training Institute   www.ioeti.co
International Society of Sports Nutrition   www.sportsnutritionsociety.org
Ioannis G. Fatouros – Lifelong Learning Courses, University of Thessaly   https://learning.uth.gr/exercise_activity/  
Japan Fitness Association   www.jafanet.jp
Keiser Corporation   https://education.keiser.com/store
Kinesio University   www.kinesiotaping.com
Life Chiropractic College West
  www.lifewest.org
Life Fitness
  www.lifefitness.com
Madd Dogg Athletics   www.wsscconference.com
Matrix Fitness   www.matrixfitness.com
Mayo Clinic Healthy Living Program
  https://healthyliving.mayoclinic.org/ 
Medical Fitness Association   www.medicalfitness.org
Meso Fit Studio   https://mesofitboca.com/signature-series 
Metabolic Precision   www.mp-body.com
MGC Diagnostics
  www.mgcdiagnostics.com
Mid-Atlantic ACSM Regional Chapter   www.marcacsm.org
Midwest ACSM Regional Chapter   www.mwacsm.org
MSK+   www.msk-plus.ca
Monthly Applications in Strength Sport (MASS)   www.strongerbyscience.com/mass
National Center on Health, Physical Activity and Disability   www.nchpad.org
National Dairy Council
  www.nationaldairycouncil.org
National Intramural-Recreational Sports Association (NIRSA)   www.nirsa.org
National Physical Activity Society   www.nspapph.org
National Society of Health Coaches
  www.nshcoa.com
National Wellness Institute   www.nationalwellness.org
New England ACSM Regional Chapter   www.neacsm.org
New England Health, Racquet & Sports Club Association (NEHRSA)
  www.nehrsa.org
New Territories West Cluster Rehabilitation Centre, Tuen Mun Hospital  
Northland ACSM Regional Chapter   www.northlandacsm.org
Northwest ACSM Regional Chapter   www.acsmnorthwest.org
OhioHealth   Internal Content
One on One   www.oneononefit.com
Onlife Health, Inc.   www.onlifehealth.com
OPEX Fitness   www.opexfit.com/ccp/
Orangetheory Fitness   www.orangetheory.com (internal learning management software)
PNOE   www.mypnoe.com/academy/
Polar Electro, Inc   www.polar.com/us-en
Precision Nutrition   www.precisionnutrition.com
Prehab 121 Academy   www.prehab121.com/courses
PROnatal Fitness
  www.pronatalfitness.com
Provincial Fitness Unit, Faculty of Physical Education and Recreation, University of Alberta   www.provincialfitnessunit.ca
PTA Global   www.ptaglobal.com
RAD Roller   www.radroller.com
Real Balance Global Wellness Services LLC   www.realbalance.com
RealRyder® International LLC   www.realryder.com
Rehab 2 Perform   www.Rehab2Perform.com
Relias LLC   www.continuingeducation.com/fitness
Rocktape   www.rocktape.com
Rocky Mountain ACSM Regional Chapter   www.rmacsm.org
Run DNA   www.certifiedrunninggaitanalyst.com
RunLab Training, LLC   www.RunLabAustin.com
Sadie Nardini-Yoga Shred   www.courses.sadienardini.com
Salt Lake Community College   www.slcc.edu
Schweitzer's Educational Services  

www.sesonlinece.com

Science Play   www.scienceplay.com.br
Southeast ACSM Regional Chapter   www.seacsm.org
Southwest ACSM Regional Chapter   www.swacsm.org
Soyfoods Association of North America   www.soyfoods.org
Sports, Cardiovascular, and Wellness Nutrition   www.scandpg.org
Sports Endure IQ Ltd    www.endureiq.com/courses 
Sports Performance Institute   www.spifitness.com
Springfield College   www.spfldcol.edu
St. John Hospital and Medical Center   www.stjohn.org
Tai Chi for Health Institute
  www.taichiforhealthinstitute.org
Technogym   www.technogym.com/us/
Texas A&M University Department of Health and Kinesiology   www.tamu.edu
Texas ACSM Regional Chapter   www.tacsm.org
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Garrison Institute on Aging   https://www.ttuhsc.edu/centers-institutes/garrison-aging/
The BFR Pros   www.thebfrpros.com
The Cybex Research Institute
  www.cybexintl.com/education/
The National Association of Health and Fitness   www.physicalfitness.org
The Ready State (formerly: MobilityWOD)   www.thereadystate.com
Totally Coached   http://isintl.com/development-training/dev-overview.shtml
Train Fitness International LTD   train.fitness
Tune Up Fitness   www.tuneupfitness.com
Two-Brain Business   https://twobrainbusiness.com/ramp-up-program/
University of Kansas   www.kumc.edu
University of Minnesota Center for Aging Science and Care Innovation   www.umn.edu
Urban Poling   www.urbanpoling.com
Utah Worksite Wellness Council
  www.utahworksitewellness.org
Victoria University   www.vu.edu.au
Vyne Education, LLC (Cross Country Education)   www.vyne.com
WebMD Health Services-Health Coaching (Indianapolis)   www.webmdhealthservices.com
Wellcoaches Corporation   www.wellcoachesschool.com
Wheat Foods Council   www.wheatfoods.org
Wolf Moon Wellness   https://wolfmoonwellness.com/take-a-course//
Zibrio
  www.zibrio.com
 
 If you have any questions concerning the Approved Provider Program, view our frequently asked questions or contact ACSM's education department.