Southeast ACSM members serving in ACSM leadership positions

In This Section:

Southeast ACSM members serving in ACSM leadership positions

Jun 20, 2021
Congratulations to our Southeast region colleagues who are serving in ACSM Officer and Trustee positions. 

Bruce Gladden, Ph.D., FACSM, FAPS, FNAK
Auburn University

Second Past-President
William Kraus, M.D., FACSM
Duke University

Vice President
Heather Chambliss, Ph.D., FACSM
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, Memphis, TN

Mindy Millard-Stafford, Ph.D., FACSM
Georgia Institute of Technology

Marcas Bamman, Ph.D., FACSM, University of Alabama-Birmingham
Kelly Evenson, Ph.D., FACSM, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
Tamerah Hunt, Ph.D., AT, FACSM, Georgia Southern University
Peter Katzmarzyk, Ph.D., FACSM, Pennington Biomedical Research Center
A. Lynn Millar, Ph.D., P.T., FACSM, Winston-Salem State University
Melanie Poudevigne, Ph.D., FACSM, Clayton State University
Erica Taylor, Ph.D., FACSM, Columbus State University
Jennifer Trilk, Ph.D., FACSM, University of South Carolina

Learn more about all of the new ACSM leaders elected this year: