Student Bowl Winner Archives

Student Bowl Winner Archives

University of St. Thomas, Spring 2023
University of Mary, Spring 2022
Winona State University, Fall 2019
Augustana University, Fall 2018
University of Minnesota Duluth, Fall 2017
South Dakota State University, Fall 2016
University of Mary, Fall 2015
University of Mary, Fall 2014
College of St. Scholastica, Fall 2013
Wayne State College, Fall 2012
University of Wisconsin Eau Claire Fall 2011
Wayne State College, Fall 2010
University of Wisconsin Eau Claire, Fall 2009
Wayne State College, Fall 2008
University of Wisconsin Eau Claire, Spring 2008

Northland Chapter logo