Current Sponsors
Menu

In This Section:

Partners & Sponsors

With more than 50,000 members and certified professionals, ACSM is the largest sports medicine and exercise science organization in the world. To foster the College's outreach to members and the public, the ACSM has created a diversified portfolio of partnership and sponsorship opportunities for you and your company. Partnerships and sponsorships support ACSM by advancing our knowledge of sports medicine and educating the leaders of tomorrow.

Partner with ACSM

Organizations interested in partnering with ACSM on areas of mutual concern -- such as consumer education, health, fitness, sports medicine or exercise science -- or in supporting ACSM's major initiatives, Exercise is Medicine® and the ACSM American Fitness Index™, please contact partnerships@acsm.org.

Sponsor ACSM

ACSM relies on the support of local, national and international corporations to underwrite our conferences, research roundtables, technology initiatives, scholarly exchange programs, educational brochures and more. We are open to exploring creative sponsorship solutions that advance your company's marketing and philanthropic objectives. If your organization would like to sponsor ACSM, contact partnerships@acsm.org

ACSM's approach to partner development

For more than 60 years, the American College of Sports Medicine (ACSM) has advanced and translated – independently and without bias or regard to funding agencies – scientific research to provide educational and practical applications of exercise science and sports medicine. ACSM and its members are dedicated to promoting well-being, sport safety, fitness and physical activity through research, education and public health efforts that positively impact quality of life for athletes, patients and the public worldwide. Read more.

Current ACSM Sponsors and Partners


Sponsors Slide_June 2018

Learn More About ACSM's Sponsors and Partners


Adidas - www.adidas.com

Allina Health - https://www.allinahealth.org/

Anthem Foundation - www.anthemcorporateresponsibility.com/cr/foundation/

Anytime Fitness  - www.anytimefitness.com

Body Bar - http://www.bodybar.com/

BOSU - https://www.bosu.com/

Brooks Running - http://www.brooksrunning.com/en_us

Danone Nutricia Research - www.nutriciaresearch.com

DJO Global - http://www.djoglobal.com/

ecoAmerica - https://ecoamerica.org/

Equinox -  https://www.equinox.com/

Experticity - https://www.expertvoice.com/

EXOS -  https://www.teamexos.com/

Flexion Therapeutics - https://flexiontherapeutics.com/ 

Forrest T. Jones & Company - www.ftj.com

Functional Movement Systems(FMS) -  https://www.functionalmovement.com/

Gatorade - https://www.gatorade.com/

Gatorade Sports Science Institute (GSSI) - www.gssiweb.org

Georgia State University - http://education.gsu.edu/about-the-college-of-education/

Hedstrom Fitness - https://www.hedstromfitness.com/

HOTSHOT - http://www.teamhotshot.com/

Journal of Sport & Health Science - https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-sport-and-health-science/

Keiser - https://www.keiser.com

LaBlast Fitness - https://lablastfitness.com/

LaBlast Fitness -
https://lablastfitness.com/

MINDBODY - https://partner.mindbodyonline.com/acsm

Mio Global - 
https://www.mioglobal.com/EN-US/Default.aspx

Nebraska/Kansas Beef Council - https://www.beefitswhatsfordinner.com/nutrition

 
National Dairy Council - https://www.nationaldairycouncil.org/

Perform Better - http://www.performbetter.com/

Point Loma University - https://www.pointloma.edu/

Polar - www.polar.com

Potatoes USA - www.potatoesusa.com/

prAna - https://www.prana.com/

RAD Roller - https://www.radroller.com/

Soyfoods Association of North America - http://www.soyfoods.org/

Technogym - www.technogym.com

Tekscan - https://www.tekscan.com/

Topo Athletic - https://www.topoathletic.com/

TriggerPoint - https://www.tptherapy.com/

United Health Foundation - www.unitedhealthfoundation.org

University of Tampa – http://www.ut.edu/msexercisenutrition/

Vyaire Medical - https://www.vyaire.com/

Wheat Foods Council - www.wheatfoods.org

Wolters Kluwer Health - www.wolterskluwer.com

Xero Shoes - https://xeroshoes.com/