2022 Election Results Announced

In This Section:

2022 Election Results Announced

March 7, 2022
ACSM has announced the successful candidates for the 2022 Board of Trustees Election. Please join us in congratulation these leaders!

President-elect: Irene Davis, Ph.D., P.T., FACSM, FATPA, FASB
Vice Presidents: Nailah Coleman, M.D., FACSM, FAAP and Laura Rogers, M.D., M.P.H., FACSM, FACP
Basic and Applied Science Trustees: Lacy Alexander, Ph.D., FACSM and Stuart Phillips, Ph.D., FACSM
Education and Allied Health Trustees: Alicia Bryan, Ph.D., FACSM and Melissa Roti, Ph.D., FACSM
Medicine Trustees: Kathryn (Kate) Ackerman, M.D., M.P.H., FACSM and Christina Master, M.D. FACSM, FAAP, CAQSM
Health Equity/Inclusion/Diversity Trustee: Lisa Barkley, M.D., FACSM
International Trustee: Maria Hopman, M.D., Ph.D., FACSM
Student Trustee: Brandon A. Yates, MS, CSCS