Staff listing
Menu

In This Section:

ACSM Staff Listing

Operations

Tim Calvert
Interim Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 129
Email: tcalvert@acsm.org

Joy Bennett
Finance/Operations Manager
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 114
Email: jbennett@acsm.org

Valerie Bragg
Administration Coordinator
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 162
Email: vbragg@acsm.org 

Becky Hardwick
Director of Technology
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 131
Email: bhardwick@acsm.org

Ella LaBroi
Receptionist
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 113
Email: elabroi@acsm.org

Erin Tanner
Controller
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 112
Email: etanner@acsm.org


Advancement/Foundation

Paul Giese
Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
Office Phone: 317-637-9200. ext. 151
Email: pgiese@acsm.org

Glenn Bosch
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Office Phone: 317-637-9200. ext. 149
Email: gbosch@acsm.org


Certification & Registry

General Inquiries: certification@acsm.org

Francis Neric
Senior Director of Certification

Dru Romanini
Certification Program Assistant
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 115
Email: drur@acsm.org

Traci Rush
Assistant Director of Certification

Kela Webster
Assistant Director of Certification
Email: kwebster@acsm.org

Martisha Wright
Certification Program Assistant
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 121
Email: mwright@acsm.org


Communications and Public Information, Publications & Marketing

Katie Feltman
Chief Content Officer
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 102
Email: kfeltman@acsm.org

Paul Branks

Vice President of Communications and Advocacy
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 127
Email: pbranks@acsm.org

Rachael McLaughlin
Chief Marketing/Brand Officer
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 128
Email: rmclaughlin@acsm.org

David Barr
Content Manager
Email: dbarr@acsm.org

Barbara Bennett
Editorial Services Coordinator
Email: msse@acsm.org

David Brewer
Creative Services Manager
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 105
Email: dbrewer@acsm.org

Angela Chastain
Managing Editor, Exercise and Sport Sciences Review
Development Editor
Email: essr@acsm.org

Caitlin Kinser
Social Media and Digital Content Manager
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 155
Email: ckinser@acsm.org

Claire Latch
Marketing Manager
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 185
Email: clatch@acsm.org

Lisa Ramage
Media Relations and Communications Manager
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 167
Email: lramage@acsm.org

Lori Tish
Editorial Services Office Manager
Managing Editor, ACSM's Health & Fitness Journal®, Email: hfjournal@acsm.org
Managing Editor, Current Sports Medicine Reports, Email: csmr@acsm.org

Ken Wilson

Director of Editorial Services
Managing Editor, Medicine & Science in Sports & Exercise®
Email: msse@acsm.org



Evidence Based Practice and Scientific Affairs

Lynette Craft, Ph.D., FACSM Chief Science Officer
Office Phone: 773-412-7110
Email: lcraft@acsm.org


Education

Sue Hilt
Senior Director of Education and CME Activities
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 106
Email: smhilt@acsm.org

Karen Pierce
Director of Professional Education and Distance Learning
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 107
Email: kjpierce@acsm.org

Danielle Apostolidis
Education Programs Manager
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 108
Email: ddavis@acsm.org

Mercedes Guyse
Education Manager
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 117
Email: mguyse@acsm.org


Meetings

Lynn Cunha
Senior Director of Meetings
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 111
Email: lcunha@acsm.org

Dawn Hamilton
Registration Coordinator
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 141
Email: dhamilton@acsm.org

Anne Krug
Meetings Manager
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 135
Email: akrug@acsm.org

Abbie Ryan
Meetings Manager
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 110
Email: afriedman@acsm.org


Membership & Chapter Services

Chris Sawyer
Senior Director of Membership & Chapter Services
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 104
Email: csawyer@acsm.org

Heather Turner
Director of Chapter Services
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 138
Email: hturner@acsm.org

Heather Drake
Membership & Chapter Services Manager
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 136
Email: hdrake@acsm.org

Lindsy Lewis
Membership & Chapter Services Assistant
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 139
Email: llewis@acsm.org


Research Administration & Programs

Jane G. Senior
Assistant Executive Vice President-Research Administration
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 125
Email: jsenior@acsm.org

Anietra Butler
Research Administration and Programs Assistant
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 153
Email: abutler@acsm.org

Exercise is Medicine Program® Office Robyn Stuhr, M.A., ACSM-RCEP
Vice President, Exercise is Medicine®
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 150
Email: rstuhr@acsm.org

Shelby Mandla
Program Manager, Exercise is Medicine®
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 142
Email: smandla@acsm.org


American Fitness Index™ Program Office

Gretchen Patch, MPH 
Director, Strategic Health Programs
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 132
Email: gpatch@acsm.org


National Youth Sports Health & Safety Institute

Eric Utterback
Program Officer, National Youth Sports Health & Safety Institute
Office Phone: 317-637-9200, ext. 130
Email: eutterback@acsm.org