Registration Awards

In This Section:

Registration Awards

Upcoming Application Deadline: April 5, 2021  |  5:00 EST

Giving back to our members is one way ACSM invests in the future of sports medicine and exercise science. Students and professionals who meet eligibility criteria are welcome to apply for any of our prestigious research and registration awards.

  • Steven M. Horvath Registration Award

  • 2021 GSSI-ACSM Young Scholar Professional Development Award

  • Charles M. Tipton Student Research Award

  • Michael L. Pollock Student Scholarship

  • International Student Award

  • Gail E. Butterfield Nutrition Registration Award

  • Dr. Lisa Krivickas Clinician/Scholar Registration Award

  • Howard G. "Skip" Knuttgen International Scholar Award

  • 2021 GSSI-ACSM Young Investigator in Sports Nutrition Award

  • Priscilla Clarkson Undergraduate Registration Award

  • Dr. Jack Wilmore Legacy Registration Award

  • Leadership & Diversity Training Program

  • New Investigator Award

  • Basic Science World Congress Travel Award